Facebook Twitter YouTube
Alabama Southern Executive Council
Mr. Roger Chandler

Interim President



Mrs. Sharon Fountain

Director of Fiscal Services





Mrs. Linda Grant

Interim Dean of Instruction



Dr. Melissa Haab

Dean of Students


Dr. Charles Shepherd

Director of Thomasville Campus




Ms. Shelia Skelton

Director of Gilbertown Campus/Upward Bound Director




Alabama Southern Community College is an equal opportunity employer. It is the official policy of the Alabama Community College System, including postsecondary institutions under the control of the Alabama Community College System Board of Trustees, that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, handicap, gender, religion, creed, national origin, or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment. Alabama Southern Community College will make reasonable accommodations for qualified disabled applicants or employees.

EEO Policy