Facebook Twitter YouTube

Members of the Alabama Southern Community
College 2014-2015 Cheerleading Squard are (back row, left to right): Randi
Wyatt (Marbury); Caleb Elmore (Leroy); Daniel Gilpin (Leroy); Erin Newton
(Jackson); Olivia Green (Jackson); Melanie O’Neal (Marbury); RJ McKinley
(Monroeville); Desmond Johnson (Evergreen) and Tobie Middleton (Leroy). On the
front row (left to right) are: Candace Armistead (Grove Hill); Taylor Middleton
(Leroy); Marianna Hare (Monroeville); Mary Ashlyn Anderson (Jackson); Rylee
Moore (Camden); Calley Davis (Grove Hill); and Chancey Jordan (Excel). Out
front is the mascot, Tamara Middleton of Leroy.

2014-2015 ASCC Cheerleading Squad

Candace Armistead-Grove Hill, AL

Calley Davis-Grove Hill, AL

Taylor Middleton-Leroy, AL

Tobie Middleton-Leroy, AL

Melanie O'Neal-Marbury, AL

Randi Wyatt-Marbury, AL

Marianna Hare-Monroeville, AL

Olivia Green-Jackson, AL

Erin Newton-Jackson, AL

Chancey Jordan - Excel, AL

Mary Ashlyn Anderson-Jackson, AL

Rylee Moore-Camden, AL

Daniel Gilpin-Leroy, AL

Caleb Elmore-Leroy, AL

Desmond Johnson-Evergreen, AL

RJ Mckinely-Monroeville, AL

Mascot: Tamera Middleton-Leroy, AL

 For more information about ASCC Cheerleading, please contact Brittany Mattox at (251)593-0536.

The ASCC Cheerleading squad is a co-ed squad that offers full tuition scholarships.


Alabama Southern Community College is an equal opportunity employer. It is the official policy of the Alabama Community College System, including postsecondary institutions under the control of the Alabama Community College System Board of Trustees, that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, handicap, gender, religion, creed, national origin, or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment. Alabama Southern Community College will make reasonable accommodations for qualified disabled applicants or employees.

EEO Policy