Facebook Twitter YouTube
Name & Position Contact Info
Rhonda  Dees
College Counselor/ADA/Job Placement Coordinator
251-575-8281 or 334-637-3140
Email Rhonda Dees
Leslie  Hornady
Admissions Specialist - Monroeville Campus
Email Leslie Hornady
Jana  Horton
Email Jana Horton
Pam   Hurst
Admissions Specialist - Gilbertown Campus
Email Pam Hurst
Sharon  Rainey
Records and Registration Associate
Email Sharon Rainey
Martha  Thomas
Student Development Secretary - Thomasville Campus
Email Martha Thomas

Alabama Southern Community College is an equal opportunity employer. It is the official policy of the Alabama Community College System, including postsecondary institutions under the control of the Alabama Community College System Board of Trustees, that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, handicap, gender, religion, creed, national origin, or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment. Alabama Southern Community College will make reasonable accommodations for qualified disabled applicants or employees.

EEO Policy