Facebook Twitter YouTube
Name & Position Contact Info
Lynn  Counselman
Nursing Department Secretary - Thomasville Campus
Email Lynn Counselman
Sandy  Dunagan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Sandy Dunagan
Joy  Harrison
Practical Nursing Division Chair and Instructor
Email Joy Harrison
Dr. Corine  January
Registered Nursing Division Chair and Instructor
Email Dr. January
Regina  Johnson
Nursing Department Secretary - Monroeville Campus
Email Regina Johnson
Gloria  Jones
Nursing Instructor
Email Gloria Jones
Janet  McIntosh
Registered Nursing Instructor
Email Janet McIntosh
Taylor  Richerson
Nursing Instructor
Email Taylor Richerson
Sarah  Valine
Practical Nursing Instructor
Email Sarah Valine

Alabama Southern Community College is an equal opportunity employer. It is the official policy of the Alabama Community College System, including postsecondary institutions under the control of the Alabama Community College System Board of Trustees, that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, handicap, gender, religion, creed, national origin, or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment. Alabama Southern Community College will make reasonable accommodations for qualified disabled applicants or employees.

EEO Policy