Forgot Password?  
Alabama Southern Community College :: Educational Talent Search
Facebook Twitter YouTube Search
Meet the ETS Staff

Mary Beth Brasell, Director

School Serviced: F.S. Ervin Elementary

Email: mbrasell@ascc.edu

 

 

 Rachel Powell, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced: Wilson Hall Middle School, Thomasville Middle School, Thomasville High School

Email: rpowell@ascc.edu
 

Schuyler Stewart, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced:
Jackson Middle School, Leroy High School, Sweet Water High School
 
Email: schuyler_stewart@yahoo.com

  Candis Busby, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced: Monroe Junior High School, Monroe County High School, J.U. Blacksher High School

Email: cbusby@ascc.edu

Portia Stallworth, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced:
Wilcox Central High School, Camden School of Arts & Technology, A.L. Johnson High School, J.F. Shields High School

Email: pstallworth@ascc.edu

Latoya Davis, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced:
Southern Choctaw High School, Choctaw County High School,
Clarke County High School

Email: ldavis@ascc.edu

 

Joann Jones, Administrative Assistant
Email: jjones@ascc.edu

 

Brooke Adkison, Project Specialist

School Serviced: Excel High School

Email: badkison@ascc.edu

Kouri Allen, Project Specialist

School Serviced: Jackson High School

Email: kallen@ascc.edu