Facebook Twitter YouTube
Meet the ETS Staff

Mary Beth Brasell, Director

School Serviced: F.S. Ervin Elementary

Email: mbrasell@ascc.edu



 Rachel Powell, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced: Wilson Hall Middle School, Thomasville Middle School, Thomasville High School

Email: rpowell@ascc.edu

Schuyler Etheridge, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced:
Jackson Middle School, Leroy High School, Sweet Water High School
Email: setheridge@ascc.edu

  Candis Busby, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced: Monroe Junior High School, Monroe County High School, J.U. Blacksher High School

Email: cbusby@ascc.edu

Portia Stallworth, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced:
Wilcox Central High School, Camden School of Arts & Technology, A.L. Johnson High School, J.F. Shields High School

Email: pstallworth@ascc.edu

Latoya Davis, Project Specialist

Schools Serviced:
Southern Choctaw High School, Choctaw County High School,
Clarke County High School

Email: ldavis@ascc.edu


Joann Jones, Administrative Assistant
Email: jjones@ascc.edu


Brooke Adkison, Project Specialist

School Serviced: Excel High School

Email: badkison@ascc.edu

Kouri Allen, Project Specialist

School Serviced: Jackson High School

Email: kallen@ascc.edu

Alabama Southern Community College is an equal opportunity employer. It is the official policy of the Alabama Community College System, including postsecondary institutions under the control of the Alabama Community College System Board of Trustees, that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, handicap, gender, religion, creed, national origin, or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment. Alabama Southern Community College will make reasonable accommodations for qualified disabled applicants or employees.

EEO Policy