Forgot Password?  
Alabama Southern Community College :: Alabama Southern Eagles Softball
Facebook Twitter YouTube Search
2014 Spring Softball Schedule
Related Documents:
2014 Spring Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

Friday, February 7

Pearl River CC

Poplarville, MS

4:00 DH

Saturday, February   8

East   Central CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Saturday-Sunday February 15-16

Chipola College

Tourney

Marianna, FL

TBA

Tuesday, February 18

Enterprise-Ozark CC

Enterprise, AL

1:00 DH

Thursday, February   20

Pearl   River CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Saturday, February 22

LBW Tournament

Andalusia, AL

TBA

Monday, February 24

East Central CC

Decatur, MS

3:00 DH

Wednesday,   February 26

Chipola   College

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Friday, February   28

Wallace-Dothan   CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Friday, March   7

Chattahoochee   Valley

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Sunday, March   9

Three   Rivers CC

Monroeville,   Al

1:00 DH

Thursday, March   13

Enterprise-Ozark   CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Friday, March 14

Marion Military CC

Marion, AL

               2:00 DH

Saturday, March 15

Southern Union Tourney

Auburn, AL

TBA

Tuesday, March 18

Central Alabama CC

Alex City, AL

1:00 DH

Friday, March 21

Cross Over Tournament

CVCC/Snead State

Montgomery, AL

Lagoon Park

3:00 DH

Tuesday, March 25

Southern Union CC

Wadley, AL

1:00 DH

Wednesday, March 26

Shelton State CC

Tuscaloosa, AL

1:00 DH

Thursday,   April 3

**LBW CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Saturday, April 5

Wallace-Dothan

Dothan, AL

1:00 DH

Tuesday, April   8

**Faulkner State CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Thursday, April   10

**Jeff Davis CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Saturday, April   12

**Bishop State CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Friday, April 18

**LBW CC

Andalusia, AL

1:00 DH

Tuesday, April 22

**Bishop   State

Mobile, AL

1:00 DH

Thursday, April 24

**Faulkner   State CC

Bay Minnete, AL

1:00 DH

Saturday, April   26

SUPER   EAGLES DAY

SOPHMORE   DAY

Marion   Military CC

Monroeville,   AL

1:00 DH

Sunday, April 27

Jeff Davis CC

Brewton, AL

1:00 DH

Friday & Saturday

May 2-3

ACCC Tournament

Alabaster, AL

Veterans Park

TBA

Head Coach:               Brooke Powell             Athletic Director:       Daniel Head

Assistant Coaches:     Kirby Baxter               President:                   Dr. Reginald Sykes

Website:                     www.ascc.edu            Managers:                  Paige Lassiter

** denotes conference games and bold home games