Facebook Twitter YouTube
Alabama State Board of Education
Photo from www.ALSDE.edu

The Honorable Dr. Robert Bentley - Governor of the State of Alabama, President of the Board

Dr. Thomas Bice - Secretary and Executive Officer

Ella Bell - Vice President, District 5

Jeffery Newman - President Pro Tem, District 7

Al Thompson - District 1

Betty Peters - District 2

Stephanie Bell - District 3

Dr. Yvette Richardson - District 4

Dr. Charles Elliot - District 6

Mary Scott Hunter - District 8

Alabama Southern Community College is an equal opportunity employer. It is the official policy of the Alabama Department of Postsecondary Education, including postsecondary institutions under the control of the State Board of Education, that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, handicap, gender, religion, creed, national origin, or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment. Alabama Southern Community College will make reasonable accommodations for qualified disabled applicants or employees.

EEO Policy